Our Staff

2022-2023

Directors

Shawna Davis
President

209.614.0627
president@amayouthsports.com

Monica Parker
Vice-President / Director of Events

209.559.1185
webmaster@amayouthsports.com

Nic Valente
Treasurer / Director of Wrestling & Commissioner of Football

209.743.1216
wrestling@amayouthsports.com

Nicole Bain
Secretary / Director of Concessions & Apparel

209.684.1816
concessions@amayouthsports.com

Jeremy Wood
Sgt. at Arms / Director of Parking

209.662.3299
parking@amayouthsports.com

Kelly barnett
Historian / Director of Ponytail Softball

209.743.6983

ponytailsoftball@amayouthsports.com

 

Chelsie McDaniel
Director of Basketball

209.559.8559
basketball@amayouthsports.com

Eric Peters
Director of Football

209.403.1594 footballdirector@amayouthsports.com
Troy Williams
Director of Copello Park

916.802.3553
copellopark@amayouthsports.com

Melissa Walraven
Executive Secretary

209.304.2212
admin@amayouthsports.com

Our Team

Commissioners

Becca Kane
Commissioner of Youth Basketball
209.401.9948
jbkane07@hotmail.com
Nic Valente
Commissioner of Football MVFL Representative
209.743.1216
wrestling@amayouthsports.com
JESSICA DAY
Commissioner of Wrestling
949.542.0347
jessicaday1024@gmail.com
Bob Barnett
Commissioner of Copello Park

209.736.0334
Past Directors

Larry Ziehlke, Dan Miller, Millard Smallin, Terry Erickson, Ray Shires, Bob Sanders, Don Peirano, Bill Fish, Myron Jones, Don Fitzgerald, Paul Sherrow, Mike Bradford, John Franklin, Kay Wallace, Bob McReynolds, Mina Peirano, Nick Lucero, Jack Johnson, Bob Owen, John Rice, Doug Brown, Rick Soracco, Ward Redman, Pete Daniels, Mike Croshaw, Mike Ziehlke, Jon Kitchell, Jody Brunz – Exec. Sec., Gary McGeorge, Bob Monsen, Don Dorsey, Tom Tuthill, Fred Artiaga, Rick Darby, Ralph Emerson, Shawna Davis – Exec. Sec., Harry Williams, Tina Croshaw – Exec. Sec., Darla Rehling – Exec. Sec., Doug Dryer, Jim Sherrow, Clayton Carpenter, Mike Ziehlke (2x), Dave Barnes, Steve Ziehlke, Bryan Gross, Rob Dunn, Todd Sherrow, Bob Barnett, Darren Diebold, Ronnie Davis, Jon Bernasconi

Sign up for ama sports updates & events

Subscribe now to get information on registration dates, fees, events and more!